Author Archive

Sara Xs Boobs Perform to Mozart’s “Eine kleine Nachtmusik”

Sara and her silicon filled breasts perform to the beat of Mozart’s ‘Eine Kleine Nachtmusik’

Giants vs. Royals at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City for the 110th World Series

San Francisco Giants v Kansas City Royals

The Royals will host the Giants at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City for the 110th World Series Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014 for game one.

Game 2: Wednesday, Oct. 22 at Kauffman Stadium
Game 3: Friday, Oct. 24 at AT&T Park
Game 4: Saturday, Oct. 25 AT&T Park
Game 5*: Sunday, Oct. 26 AT&T Park
Game 6*: Tuesday, Oct. 28 at Kauffman Stadium
Game 7*: Wednesday, Oct. 29 at Kauffman Stadium

Source: SBNation

Sofles – Fat Cap Painting Process and Technique

SOFLES shows us how it’s done with the fat caps in the first video in a new series made simply to show painting process and technique.- Ironlak

Namebrand – I’m Great Video

Directed by Rusty Rayburn, editing & effects by Scott O’Malley.

BOTZ3 Dirtbag Dan Vs. Tiger Ty Rematch & No Shame Vs. Joe Cutter

Dirtbag Dan Vs. Tiger Ty

No Shame Vs. Joe Cutter

High Rise Billboard Hacked in Hong Kong

Talk about a visible spot. This massive electronic billboard is on top of the China Online Center, one of the downtown Hong Kong’s tallest buildings, so you know that when Russian duo “On the Roofs” hijacked it you know people noticed. The behind the scenes video follows the daredevils as they make their way to the skyscrapers’s roof to capture some incredible shots. in addition to GoPros the crew employs a drone to fly around the top of the skyscraper as they take it all. Before heading back down, the group hacks into the billboards display to broadcast their own message, “What’s up Hong Kong”, as well as clips from their vertigo inducing video from Shanghai. Watch them both and try not to get too dizzy. – 12oz


Animated Plastic Surgery Video

Watch this animated video showing multiple cosmetic operations take place one after another until she literally falls apart.

Kendrick Lamar “I” video

Skeme Tmt: 3 Yard King Video




Sign up to get regular updates from CLOUT Magazine.


Shop Brands